FR   |   EN  

Dauzac Wine Club

Château Dauzac, a Grand Cru Classé Margaux wine according to the 1855 classification, has the enormous privilege of having a one-block 49 hectares vineyard: 45 hectares with the Margaux appellation and four hectares with the Haut Médoc appellation. Located near the Gironde estuary whose influence on the vineyard’s ecosystem is critical, the property is protected from ocean winds thanks to 120 hectares of meadows and forests. This agronomic bubble and unique terroir have made it possible to develop precision farming through plot selection, highlighting the exceptional characteristics of this Grand Cru Classé wine.

Welcome to Dauzac Wine Club!
A Wine Club to share with you the passion we have for our wines, and invite you to join a community of wine enthusiasts. A Wine Club, to offer you exclusive prices and advantages, but above all, to help you discover the particularities of our terroirs.

Become an ‘‘Aurore’’ member
The "Aurore" club is accessible to all upon registration. All you need to do is complete the registration form to have access all year round to preferential rates (-15% on the shop price of our wines).
You will also have access to the Château's En Primeurs sales each year and to dedicated experiences and tastings.
Receive updates and news about the estate as well as exclusive offers by email and post.
Become a ‘‘Chateau’’ member From the annual purchase of 12 bottles
Join the "Chateau" club and receive a present for your birthday every year.
Come and discover or rediscover the property once a year (valid for 4 people) through dedicated experiences and tastings.
Continue to benefit from very preferential rates (-20% on the boutique price of our wines) and “En Primeurs” sales.
Receive updates and news about the estate as well as exclusive offers by email and post.
Become a ‘‘Quintessence’’ member From the annual purchase of 24 bottles
In addition to the advantages of the “Château” Club with preferential rates at 25%, you will be invited to a master class at the property with our cellar master. You will also have access to the estate's private tasting rooms with an ambassador, as well as our “petit salon” (up to 10 people) for a lunch at a preferential rate.
Free Delivery of your wines from € 300 of purchase (per shipment in France).
You will also benefit from unlimited access to our wine conciergerie in partnership with Delta Negoce negociant house.
Register
Contact club@chateaudauzac.com +33 (0) 5 57 88 98 51

Dauzac Wine Club

Château Dauzac, Grand Cru Classé de Margaux en 1855, a l’immense privilège d’avoir un vignoble d’un seul tenant, de 49 hectares ; 45 hectares en appellation Margaux et 4 hectares en appellation Haut-Médoc. Situé à proximité de l’estuaire de la Gironde, dont l’influence sur l’écosystème du vignoble est capitale, le domaine est protégé des vents océaniques par sa situation privilégiée au cœur d’un ensemble de 120 hectares de prés et d’espaces boisés. Cette bulle agronomique et ce terroir unique ont permis de développer une culture de précision à travers la sélection parcellaire, valorisant les caractéristiques exceptionnelles de ce Grand Cru Classé.

Bienvenue au Dauzac Wine Club !
Un Wine club, pour vous faire partager l’enthousiasme que nous avons pour nos vins et vous inviter à rejoindre une communauté de passionnés. Un Wine Club, pour vous offrir des tarifs et des avantages exclusifs mais surtout vous faire découvrir la palette de nos terroirs.

Devenez membre « Aurore »
Le club « Aurore » est accessible à tous sur inscription. Il suffit de remplir le formulaire d’inscription pour avoir accès toute l’année à des tarifs préférentiels (-15% sur le tarif boutique de nos vins).
Vous aurez également accès aux ventes En Primeurs du château chaque année et à des expériences et dégustations dédiées.
Recevez régulièrement par mail et par courrier des nouvelles de la propriété ainsi que des offres spéciales en avant-première.
Devenez membre « Château » À partir de l’achat annuel de 12 bouteilles.
Rejoignez le club « Château » et recevez chaque année un présent pour votre anniversaire.
Venez découvrir ou redécouvrir la propriété une fois par an (valable pour 4 personnes) à travers des expériences et dégustations dédiées.
Continuez à bénéficier de tarifs très préférentiels (-20% sur le tarif boutique de nos vins) et des ventes En Primeurs.
Recevez régulièrement par mail et par courrier des nouvelles de la propriété ainsi que des offres exclusives.
Devenez membre « Quintessence » À partir de l’achat annuel de 24 bouteilles.
En plus des avantages du Club « Château » avec des tarifs préférentiels à 25%, vous serez conviés à une master class à la propriété en compagnie de notre maître de cave. Vous aurez également accès aux salles de dégustation privées du château en compagnie d’un ambassadeur, ainsi qu’au petit salon (jusqu’à 10 personnes) pour un déjeuner à tarif préférentiel.
La livraison de vos vins est gratuite à partir de 300€ d’achat (par expédition).
Vous bénéficierez également un accès illimité à notre conciergerie vin en partenariat avec la maison de négoce Delta Negoce.
S'inscrire
Contact : club@chateaudauzac.com +33 (0) 5 57 88 98 51